Loyalsock Township
Skip navigation links
Loyalsock Township
Township Government
Recreation and Parks
Township Tax Collector
Newsletter
Loyalsock Schools
Lycoming County
Calendar
Loyalsock Township > Township Information
Skip navigation links
Loyalsock Township
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Phone Numbers
Township History
Contact Information
Useful Information
Board of Supervisors
Administration
Streets and Sewers
Planning and Zoning
Building and Codes
Recreation and Parks
Township Tax Collector
Office Hours and Staff
Tax Cycle
Loyalsock Township Taxes
Tax Forms
Business Priviledge Tax Resolution
Dorothy White
Newsletter
Loyalsock School District
Lycoming County
Calendar

 Township Information

Office Location:

2501 East Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701-4007
Phone: 570-323-6151
Fax: 570-323-1437

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Closed:
New Year's Day
President's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve Day
Christmas Day

 
Loyalsock Township Board of Supervisors
2501 East Third street
Williamsport, PA 17701
 
Hours: M-F  7:30am - 4:30pm
Office (570)323-6151
Fax    (570)323-1437
 
Email Addresses
Township Manager: Bill Burdett  
Bill@loyalsocktownship.org
Building Official: Dave Carson
Dave@loyalsocktownship.org
Township Secretary: Sarah Hughes
SHughes@loyalsocktownship.org

Zonning Administrator: Garth Womer 
Garth@loyalsocktownship.org

Receptionist: Penny Ruggieri 
Penny@loyalsocktownship.org
Sewer Technician: Josh Moore
Recreation Director: Shannon Lukowsky
Shannon@loyalsocktownship.org

 Park Maintenance Supervisor: Casey Parker
Casey@loyalsocktownship.org

 

 Useful Phone Numbers

 PA Game Commission:
570-398-4744
 Dog Enforcement Officer:  570-350-8742
 Loyalsock Fire Company:  (non-emergency)
570-323-3603
 PA State Police: 570-368-5700
 Loyalsock Pool:
 Loyalsock School District Office:
 Loyalsock High School:
 Loyalsock Middle School:
 Donald Schick Elementary:
570-323-6914
570-326-6508
570-326-3581
570-323-9439
570-326-3554
 Loyalsock Real Estate Tax Office:
570-321-8020
 Loyalsock Business Tax Office          
570-601-1212
 Lycoming Co. Assessment Office:
 Municipal & School Income Tax Office:
 Lycoming County Voter Registration:
570-327-2301
570-327-5500
570-327-2267
 Lycomng County Recycling: 1-800-736-7559
 Landfill (Montgomery): 1-800-326-9571
 Transfer Station: 570-326-9745
 Wmspt Municipal Water and Sewer Auth.: 570-323-6148
 PPL: 1-800-342-5775
 City of Williamsport: 570-327-7500
 S. Williamsport: 570-322-0158
 Old Lycoming Township: 570-322-6906
 Montoursville Boro: 570-368-2486
 UGI Penn Natural Gas: 570-327-2023